Don't make me laugh. Only a complete idiot would believe this for the following reasons:
1.) WWE lies all the time. Remember when Vince McMoron got blown up for example.
2.) The company is run by a person with mental handicaps who will do anything to get attention. For example he has made his employees kiss his bare a$$ in public
3.) There are no news reports of a wrestler who is dead or in a "vegetative state".
4.) the story lines are designed to appeal to the average 10 year old with limited thinking skills.
5.) Mr McMoron only cares about the money and not the fans. This is the 100% absolute truth.
6.) Whenever a wrestler is injured (or on vacation) a stupid storyline is thrown at us to explain their absence. The truth would not hurt here but that's not the way of the WWE (or should I call it WWU meaning World Wrestling Undertainment cause it could be much better.
Paying to buy a fake college degree does not change special ed status. Wrestling needs to be run by someone with a real education, real brain and real interest in entertaining the fans. As it is now, it's designed for those with an IQ below 50. That's too bad because there are many intelligent fans out there who deserve a whole lot better!
Nathan
Monday, June 7, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)